Skip To Main Content
two woman working on laptop

Online Training Days

Virtual training events for Finalsite website admins

Go from Composer Rookie to Pro from the Comfort of Your Couch

Finalsite's Online Training Days are an ideal opportunity for website administrators to receive training on Composer and its modules virtually. For $299, you'll receive a single day of hands-on learning to help you make the most of The Finalsite Platform. Session recordings and resources will be provided afterwards to all attendees.

REGISTER TODAY

hands typing on laptop using finalsite composer

 

All the Perks of an In-Person Training, Without the Travel

Online training days provide a classroom-style learning environment from the comfort of your home or office! We'll take time to answer your questions throughout the day to make sure you feel ready to tackle your next big website project. Recordings of all the sessions are provided so that you can share with your wider team.

 

Great Ideas and Actionable Tactics

You have a lot on your to-do list — and our goal is to help you work smarter. With tips and tricks for optimizing your use of Composer, you will be able to meet your daily challenges faster.

Online Training Day Details

Agenda

Dates & Times

WEDNESDAY, 13 MAY in Asia

Best suited for clients in Asia, Australia and West Coast of the United States

Training Times by Country/Region:

  • Beijing, Singapore: 8 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Bangkok: 7 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Queensland, Australia:  10 AM - 3:30 PM
  • West Coast USA, 12 May: 5:00 PM - 10:30 PM

WEDNESDAY, 20 MAY

Best suited for clients in the United States, United Kingdom, Europe, Middle East and Africa

Training Times by Country/Region:

  • Eastern Time USA: 10 AM - 3:30 PM
  • Central Time USA: 9 AM - 2:30 PM
  • West Coast USA: 7 AM - 12:30
  • United Kingdom: 3 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Europe: 4 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Dubai: 6 PM - 11:30 PM

If you have any questions, please contact your Client Success Manager or events@finalsite.com.

Registration: Select Your Online Training Date