Free Webinars on Strategies for School Marketing, Admissions, Communications, and More

From advancement strategy hacks to integration demos, our team of school experts is constantly coming up with new, exciting webinars to inspire, educate and engage you!

August 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Website Wednesday
-
EDT (NYC Time)
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 4
Wed, Aug 5
Website Wednesday
-
EDT (NYC Time)
Fri, Aug 7
The School Marketing Show: LIVE!
-
EDT (NYC Time)
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Website Wednesday
-
EDT (NYC Time)
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Tue, Aug 25
Wed, Aug 26
Website Wednesday
-
EDT (NYC Time)
Thu, Aug 27
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Website Wednesday
-
EDT (NYC Time)
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
The School Marketing Show: LIVE!
-
EDT (NYC Time)
Sat, Sep 5

Looking for a Past Webinar?

We have an entire library free on-demand webinar recordings!

VIEW ON-DEMAND LIBRARY

School Marketing Day Resources

Nearly 3,000 school marketers joined Finalsite for a day of free professional development. Missed it? No worries!

  • 15 session recordings
  • 20+ resources and handouts
  • Hundreds of ideas to inspire you

Finalsite Prep | Platform Training

Finalsite Prep is an ideal opportunity for website administrators to get trained in Composer and the modules you most frequently use. Learn new tips and best practices to help you make the most of The Finalsite Platform. While all Finalsite clients are welcome to attend, new site admins benefit most from this training.