Free Webinars on Strategies for School Marketing, Admissions, Communications, and More

From advancement strategy hacks to integration demos, our team of school experts is constantly coming up with new, exciting webinars to inspire, educate and engage you!

September 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
The School Marketing Show: LIVE!
-
EDT (NYC Time)
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Website Wednesday
-
EDT (NYC Time)
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Website Wednesday
-
EDT (NYC Time)
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
The School Marketing Show: LIVE!
-
EDT (NYC Time)
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Website Wednesday
-
EDT (NYC Time)
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 23
Website Wednesday
-
EDT (NYC Time)
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
The School Marketing Show: LIVE!
-
EDT (NYC Time)
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Website Wednesday
-
EDT (NYC Time)
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Looking for a Past Webinar?

We have an entire library free on-demand webinar recordings!

VIEW ON-DEMAND LIBRARY

School Marketing Day Resources

Nearly 3,000 school marketers joined Finalsite for a day of free professional development. Missed it? No worries!

  • 15 session recordings
  • 20+ resources and handouts
  • Hundreds of ideas to inspire you

Finalsite Prep | Platform Training

Finalsite Prep is an ideal opportunity for website administrators to get trained in Composer and the modules you most frequently use. Learn new tips and best practices to help you make the most of The Finalsite Platform. While all Finalsite clients are welcome to attend, new site admins benefit most from this training.