Free Webinars on Strategies for School Marketing, Admissions, Communications, and More

From advancement strategy hacks to integration demos, our team of school experts is constantly coming up with new, exciting webinars to inspire, educate and engage you!

January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
CASE/NAIS
Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
NSPRA Presidents Summit
Kansas City, Mo
Sat, Feb 5

Looking for a Past Webinar?

We have an entire library free on-demand webinar recordings!

VIEW ON-DEMAND LIBRARY

School Marketing Day

Join your colleagues from 100+ countries for School Marketing Day, a FREE virtual day of sessions, inspiration, and hands-on learning that will help you make sense of the "new normal," hone in on the strategies that matter, and give you the confidence you need to hit the road running.

Finalsite Prep | Platform Training

Finalsite Prep is an ideal opportunity for website administrators to get trained in Composer and the modules you most frequently use. Learn new tips and best practices to help you make the most of The Finalsite Platform. While all Finalsite clients are welcome to attend, new site admins benefit most from this training.